Workers’ Compensation Educational Conference Committee Members


General Chair -
McConnaughhay, Jim
McConnaughhay, Coonrod, Pope, Weaver & Stern P.A.
1709 Hermitage Boulevard, Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL  32308
Phone: 850-222-8121
Fax: 850-222-9766
Email: jnm@mcconnaughhay.com
Website: www.mcconnaughhay.com

Program Chair -
Rissman, Steven A.
Rissman, Barrett, Hurt, Donahue, McLain & Mangan, P.A.
201 East Pine Street, 15th Floor
Orlando, FL  32801
Phone: 407-839-0120
Fax: 407-841-9726
Email:  steve.rissman@rissman.com 
Website: www.rissman.com

Entertainment Chair -
Parrish, J. David
Bichler, Kelley & Parrish, P.A.
807 West Morse Blvd., Suite 807
Winter Park, FL  32789
Phone: 407-622-1920
Fax: 407-622-6479
Email:  jdp@parrishlawgroup.com

Vendor Chair -
Rosenthal, Gerry
Rosenthal, Levy, Simon & Ryles, P.A.
1401 Forum Way, Sixth Floor
West Palm Beach, FL  33401
Phone: 561-478-2500
Fax: 561-478-3111
Email:  grosenthal@rosenthallevy.com

 

Adams, Michele
Walt Disney World Company
Post Office Box 10050
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
Phone:  407-397-6940
Fax:  407-390-5252
Email:  michele.adams@disney.com

Anderson, Jim
Anderson, Crawley & Burke
Post Office Box 2540
Ridgeland, MS 39158-2540
Phone: 601-707-8800
Fax: 601-707-8801
Email: janderson@acblaw.com
Website: www.abclaw.com

Barrett, Robert
Rissman, Barrett, Hurt, Donahue, McLain & Mangan, P.A.
201 East Pine Street, Suite 15th Floor
Orlando, Florida  32801
Phone: 407-839-0120
Fax: 407-841-9726
Email: robert.barrett@rissman.com 
Website: www.rissman.com

Baumann, Margaret
CNA Insurance
1702 Markham Glen Circle
Longwood, FL  32779
Phone: 407-307-9659
Email: margaret.baumann@cna.com

Bichler, Geoffrey
Bichler, Oliver, Longo & Fox, P.A.
541 South Orlando Avenue, Suite 310
Maitland, Florida  32751
Phone: 407-599-3777
Fax: 407-599-3780
Email: geoff@bichlerlaw.com 
Website: www.bichlerlaw.com

Boyd, Tammy
Neuro International
4004 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL 34232
Phone:  941-870-4129
Fax: 941-296-8881
Email: tammyboyd@neurointernational.com
Website: www.neurointernational.com

Cade, Bret
MTI America
1350 South Powerline Road, Suite 200
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Phone:  678-848-0360
Email: bcade@mtiamerica.com

Coonrod, Steve
McConnaughhay, Coonrod, Pope, Weaver & Stern P.A.
1709 Hermitage Boulevard, Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL  32308
Phone:  850-222-8121
Fax:  850-222-9766
Email:  scoonrod@mcconnaughhay.com 
Website: www.mcconnaughhay.com

Corah, Melissa
Quintaires, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.
255 South Orange Avenue, Suite 900
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-872-6011
Fax: 407-872-6012
Email: melissa.corah@gmail.com

Coterel, Sue
Suncoast PT & Rehab.
3330 Brian Road North
Palm Harbor, FL  34685
Phone: 727-421-5191
Fax: 727-213-6321
Email: suec1@ij.net

Culbertson, Richard
Law Office of Richard A. Culbertson
3200 Corrine Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone:  407-894-0888
Fax:  407-898-2737
Email:  culbertsonlaw@msn.com 
Website: www.richardculbertsonlaw.com

Davis, Gary
Southern Association of Workers' Compensation Administrators
P.O. Box 910373
Lexington, KY 40591
Phone: 859-219-0194
Fax: 859-219-0170
Email: gary.davis@sawca.com

De la Garza, Miguel, MD
Comprehensive Pain Management Partners
5413 George Street
New Port Richey, FL 34652
Phone: 727-846-7618
Fax: 727-697-0641
Email: mdelagar1@gmail.com

Dietz, Robert
Office of the Judges of Compensation Claims
1627 US 1, Suite 115
Sebastian, FL  32958
Phone:  772-581-6800
Email:  robert.dietz@doah.state.fl.us

Elkins, Teresa
Orbital Sciences
2194 Harithy Drive
Dunn Loring, VA  22027
Phone: 407-474-9218
Email: tereelkins@gmail.com

Fetherman, Julie
Restore Rehabilitation
10811 Red Run Boulevard, Suite 104
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Phone:  410-581-8771
Fax: 410-581-8971
Email: jfetherman@restorerehab.biz

Finkelstein, Abram
StaffLink Outsourcing, Inc.
1776 N. Pine Island Road, Suite 108
Plantation, FL 33322
Phone:  954-423-8262
Fax:  954-423-8263
Email:  abram@stafflink.net 
Website: www.stafflink.net

Fortenberry, Athena
Align Networks
7785 Baymeadows Way, Suite 305
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Phone:  904-528-5819
Fax:  904-309-8574
Email:   athena_fortenberry@onecallcm.com
Website:  www.alignnetworks.com

Franco, Roy
Franco Signor, LLC
6404 Manatee Avenue West
Suite N
Bradenton, FL 34209
Phone: 716-247-6251
Fax: 888-370-7030
Email: roy.franco@francosignor.com

Frawley, Mollie
Florida Chiropractic Association
1026 East Park Street
Tallahassee, FL  32301
Phone:  850-566-6309
Email:  mollie@fcachiro.org 
Website: www.fcachiro.org

Furlong, George
Sedgwick
19624 Eagle Crest Drive
Lutz, FL  33549
Phone:  813-431-4995
Email: george.furlong@sedgwickcms.com

Gallon, Ed
HROI
13101 Telecom Dr., Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33637
Phone:  813-708-1366
Fax:  813-754-1975
Email:  Edward.gallon@hroi.com

Glennon, Kevin
One Call Care Management
841 Prudential Drive, Suite 900
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: 407-831-7331
Fax: 407-710-1683
Email:  kevin_glennon@onecallcm.com 
Website:  www.onecallcm.com

Hand, Michele
ConservCare, Inc.
6925 Lake Ellenor Drive, Suite 600
Orlando, FL  32809
Phone: 407-240-8428
Fax: 407-240-8534
Email: michele@conservcare.net

Hicks, Mark
Brownwood Roadhouse
P.O. Box 241448
Charlotte, NC 28224
Phone: 704-517-3408
Fax: 704-426-1179
Email: mark.hicks@brownwoodroadhouse.com

Hyde, Tracey
McConnaughhay, Coonrod, Pope, Weaver & Stern P.A.
1022 West 23rd Street, Suite 580
Panama City, FL  32405
Phone:  850-784-2599
Fax:  850-769-5461
Email:  thyde@mcconnaughhay.com 
Website: www.mcconnaughhay.com

Jaffe, Daniel T.
Rissman, Barrett, Hurt, Donahue, McLain & Mangan P.A.
One North Dale Mabry Highway, 11th Floor
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: 813-221-3114
Fax: 813-221-3033
Email:  dan.jaffe@rissman.com 
Website: www.rissman.com

Kagan, H. George
Miller, Kagan, Rodriguez & Silver, P.A.
515 North Flagler Drive, Suite 1425
West Palm Beach, FL  33401
Phone: 561-833-1860
Fax: 561-833-8848
Email:  georgek@mkrs.com

Kimbrough, Jay
Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc.
Post Office Box 21227
Tampa, Florida  33622
Phone:  813-371-6850
Fax:  813-262-0285
Email:  william_kimbrough@gbtpa.com

Kinlaw, Monnie
K K Educational Services
Post Office  Box 1453
Mt. Dora, FL  32756
Phone: 407-402-2734
Fax: 866-240-8259
Email: mkinlaw@comcast.net

Langham, David W.
Judge of Compensation Claims
700 South Palafox Street, Suite 305
Pensacola, FL  32502
Phone:  850.595.6310
Fax:  850.595.6388
Email:  david.langham@doah.state.fl.us

Lazzara, John J.
Judge of  Compensation Claims
1180 Apalachee Parkway, Suite A
Tallahassee, FL  32301-4574
Phone:  850-488-2110
Fax:  850-922-2110
Email:  john.lazzara@doah.state.fl.us

Levine, Nat
321 Jacaranda Drive
Plantation, FL  33324
Phone:
Email: natchman@aol.com
Chairman – Adjuster/Nurse/Case Manager B/O

Lopez, C. Gary
Arthur J. Gallagher
614 Verona Place
Weston, FL 33326
Phone: 954-384-3123
Email: gary_lopez@ajg.com

McCluskey, Diana
18432 Eastwyck Drive
Tampa, FL 33647
Phone: 813-505-9638
Fax: 866-615-0928
Email: mccluskeydiana@gmail.com
Co-Chair – WCI GKTW Service Day & Volunteer Activities

McCluskey, James MD
18432 Eastwyck Drive
Tampa, FL 33647
Phone: 813-505-6709
Fax: 866-615-0928
Email: jimmccluskey@att.net
Co-Chair – WCI GKTW Service Day & Volunteer Activities

McConnaughhay, Jana
Waldoch & McConnaughhay, P.A.
1700 Hermitage Boulevard, Suite 102
Tallahassee, FL  32308
Phone:  850-385-1246
Fax:  850-681-7074
Email:  jana@mclawgroup.com

McConnell, Kris
CCMSI
2600 Lake Lucien Drive, Suite 225
Maitland, FL  32837
Phone: 407-660-5604
Fax: 217-477-6483
Email: kmcconnell@ccmsi.com 
Website: www.ccmsi.com

Moynihan, Shawn
National Underwriter Property & Casualty
120 Broadway, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10271
Phone: 212-457-9621
Email: smoynihan@alm.com

O’Halloran, Bob
Summit Consulting, LLC
P.O. Box 3623
Lakeland, FL  33802
Phone: 800-282-7644
Fax: 863-667-7227
Email: bob.ohalloran@summitholdings.com

Pipkin, Bill
Austill, Lewis & Pipkin, PC
Post Office Box 2885
Mobile, AL  36652-2885
Phone:  251-431-0193
Fax:  251-431-0555
Email:  bpipkin@maplaw.com

Reid, Betty
Rehabilitation Advisors, Inc.
4545 Edgewater Drive
Orlando, FL  32804
Phone: 407-294-2082
Fax: 407-294-7220
Email:  bettyreidrn@earthlink.net 
Website: www.rehabadvisors.com

Royo, Rosa
Miami Dade Publix School District
1501 Northeast 2nd Avenue, Suite 335
Miami, FL 33132
Phone: 305-995-4249
Fax: 305-995-7165
Email: rroyo@dadeschools.net

Salm, Marc
Publix Supermarkets, Inc.
P.O. Box 32016
Lakeland, FL  33803
Phone: 863-688-1188 Ext. 88603
Fax: 863-499-8527
Email: marc.salm@publix.com
Chairman – Risk Managers B/O

Sanderson, Heather
Franco Signor, LLC
3647 Cortez Road, West, Suite 100
Bradenton, FL 34210
Phone: 941-799-1779
Fax: 888-370-7030
Email: heather.sanderson@francosignor.com

Scott, Debbie
Rissman, Barrett, Hurt, Donahue, McLain & Mangan, P.A.
201 E. Pine Street, 15th Floor
Orlando, FL  32801
Phone: 407-839-0120
Fax: 407-841-9726
Email:  debbie.scott@rissman.com 
Website: www.rissman.com

Shaw, Robin Caral
Law Office of Robin Caral Shaw
2255 Glades Road, Suite 324A
Boca Raton, FL  33431
Phone:  561-989-2229
Email:  robin@ladymediator.net

Siciliano, Mark
Helmsman Management Services
157 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA  02116
Phone: 857-224-0743
Email: mark.siciliano@helmsmantpa.com

Silver, Scott H.
Miller, Kagan, Rodriguez & Silver, P.A.
1000 S. Pine Island Road, Suite 520
Plantation, FL  33324
Phone: 954-776-9966
Fax: 954-771-9966
Email: scotts@mkrs.com

Smith, James D.
Arthur J. Gallagher
2255 Glades Road, Suite 200E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561-998-6809
Fax: 561-995-6708
Email: jim_smith@ajg.com

Spence, Margaret
Douglas Claims & Risk Consultants, Inc.
Post Office Box 211835
West Palm Beach, FL  33421
Phone:  561-352-1216
Fax:  561-537-7294
Email:  margarets@cdouglasrms.com 
Website: www.cdouglasrms.com

Steele, Jacqueline B.
McConnaughhay, Coonrod, Pope, Weaver & Stern P.A.
2601 Cattlemen Road, Suite 402
Sarasota, FL 34232
Phone: 941-342-7603 Ext. 311
Fax: 941-342-9143
Email: jsteele@mcconnaughhay.com 
Website: www.mcconnaughhay.com

Topper, Maxine
Physician’s Health Center
4483 Northwest 36th Street, Suite 120
Miami, Florida  33166
Phone: 305-888-7555, Ext. 2111
Fax: 305-888-7404
Email: max@ommanagement.com 
Website: www.physicianshealthcare.com

Townsend, Ellen
ESIS/ACE USA
5100 West Leman Street, Suite 207
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: 813-281-1409
Fax: 813-347-7619
Email: ellen.townsend@esis.com

Ursulich, Karen
Jewett Orthopaedic Clinic
1285 Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32789
Phone: 407-643-1211
Fax: 407-246-1415
Email: kursulich@jewettortho.com

Wagner, Lisa
Next Level Asministrators, LLC
Post Office Box 1061
Bradenton, FL  34206
Phone:  941-306-2393786-0618  
Email:  lwagner@nextleveladmin.com
Website: 

Webb, Michael J. M.D.
Liberty Mutual Insurance
3550 Buschwood Park 1, Suite 300
Tampa, FL  33618
Phone: 352-572-4040
Fax: 603-334-8050
Email: michael.webb@libertymutual.com

Westman, Scott
Sedgwick
255 Primera Boulevard
Lake Mary, FL  32746
Phone: 407-942-1940
Fax: 860-723-4525
Email: scott.westman@sedgwickcms.com

Wieland, Glen D.
Weiland, Hilado & Delaitre, P.A.
Post Office Box 944
Orlando, FL  32802
Phone: 407-841-7699
Fax: 407-841-2084
Email: glen@whdjustice.com

Young, Arden
XL Catlin
3340 Peachtree Road, Northeast, Suite 2950
Atlanta, GA  30326
Phone:  770-677-1737
Fax: 
Email:  arden.young@xlcatlin.com

 

Safety & Health Conference Committee Members


Agront, Jr., Abe
Metra Electronics Corporation
460 Walker Street
Holly Hill, FL 32117
Phone: 386-547-2375
Email: Abea@metra-autosound.com

Anton, Cathy
Nova Southeastern University
4850 Millenia Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32839
Phone: 407-264-5610
Fax: 352-243-9869
Email: anton@nsu.nova.edu

Archer, Gary
107 Westmoreland Circle
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: 407-361-4479
Email: garcher4@cfl.rr.com

Ashman, Keila
USF OSHA Education Center
2612 Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Suite 101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Phone: 813-907-6820
Fax: 813-973-0838
Email: kashman@health.usf.edu

Bain, Vergie
U.S. Department of Labor
1000 South Pine Island Road
Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324
Phone: 954-423-0382
Fax: 954-424-3073
Email: bain.vergie@dol.gov

Baumann, Margaret
CNA Insurance
1702 Markham Glen Circle
Longwood, FL 32779
Phone: 407-307-9659
Email: margaret.baumann@cna.com

Bernardi, Timothy
Mader Southeast, Inc.
2300 East Landstreet Road
Orlando, FL 32824
Phone: 407-466-4344
Email: tbernardi@madersoutheast.com

Byrne, Daniel
Safety Professionals, Inc.
10719 Out Island Drive
Tampa, FL 33615
Phone: 813-495-6181
Email: byrne2217@gmail.com

Gendi, Mirrette
Metra Electronics Corporation
460 Walker Street
Holy Hill, FL 32117-2699
Phone: 386-254-3033
Fax: 386-254-3045
Email: mirretteg@metra-autosound.com

Johnson, Scott
A1HR
4105 Creekwood Lane
Mulberry, FL 33860
Phone: 813-334-9100
Fax: 813-620-1670
Email:  sjohnson@a-1hr.com

Koester, Pamela
U.S. HealthWorks
600 North Cattlemen Road, Suite 120
Sarasota, FL 34232
Phone:  941-780-1348
Email: pamela.koester@ushworks.com

Lopez, C. Gary
Arthur J. Gallagher & Company
614 Verona Place
Weston, FL   33326
Phone:  954-384-3123
Email:  gary_lopez@ajg.com

Losada, Henrique
Hispanic Safety Initiative
P.O. Box 0096
Oviedo, FL 32762-0096
Phone: 407-668-9914
Email: hlosada@gmail.com

Martens, David J.
U.S. HealthWorks
9500 Satellite Boulevard
Orlando, FL  32837
Phone:  407-859-5656
Fax:  407-859-2124
Email:  david.martens@ushworks.com 
Website: www.ushealthworks.com

McCluskey, Diana
18432 Eastwyck Drive
Tampa, FL 33647
Phone: 813-505-9638
Fax: 813-974-1479
Email: mccluskeydiana@gmail.com

McCluskey, James, MD, MPH, PhD
18432 Eastwyck Drive
Tampa, FL 33647
Phone: 813-505-6709
Fax: 866-615-0928
Email: jimmccluskey@att.net

McConnaughhay, Jim
McConnaughhay, Coonrod, Pope, Weaver & Stern P.A.
1709 Hermitage Blvd., Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850-222-8121
Fax: 850-222-9766
Email: jnm@mcconnaughhay.com

Nesbit, Bob
USF OSHA Training Institute
1928 Rensselaer Drive
Wesley Chapel, FL  33544
Phone:  813-994-1195
Fax:  813-994-1173
Email:  rnesbit@health.usf.edu

Porter, Gary
City of Gainesville
Post Office Box 490, Station 44
Gainesville, FL  32602-0490
Phone:  352.334.5000
Fax:  352-334-3185
Email:  portergk@cityofgainesville.org

Repp, Cori, MD
U.S. Healthworks
1105 53rd Avenue, East, Suite A
Bradenton, FL 34203
Phone: 941-755-2562
Fax: 941-758-4065
Email: cori.repp@ushworks.com
Website: ushealthworks.com

Rissman, Steven A.
Rissman, Barrett, Hurt, Donahue, McLain & Mangan, P.A.
201 East Pine Street, 15th Floor
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-839-0120
Fax: 407-841-9726
Email: steve.rissman@rissman.com

Rogers, Ronald
Public Safety Specialists
2701 West Busch Boulevard
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33618
Phone:  813-243-4251
Email:  rrogers@2ndresponder.com

Silva, Catherine
University of South Florida
13201 Bruce B. Downs Boulevard, MDC-56
Tampa, FL  33612
Phone:  813-974-5203
Email:  csilva1@health.usf.edu

Smith, James D.
Arthur J. Gallagher
2255 Glades Road, Suite 200E
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561-310-1747
Fax: 561-995-6708
Email: jim_smith@ajg.com

Spencer, Joan
U.S. Department of Labor
OSHA 
5807A Breckenridge Parkway
Tampa, FL 33610
Phone: 813-626-1177
Fax: 813-626-7015
Email: spencer.joan@dol.gov

 

Workers' Compensation Defense Institute Planning Committee Members


Anderson, Jim
Anderson, Crawley & Burke
Post Office Box 2540
Ridgeland, MS 39158-2540
Phone: 601-707-8800
Fax: 601-707-8801
Email: janderson@acblaw.com

Bisphlinghoff, Ryan
McAngus, Goudelock & Courie, LLC
1001 Military Cutoff Road, Suite 310
Willmington, NC 28405
Phone: 910-726-1123
Fax:  910-920-9157
Email: ryan.bisplinghoff@mgclaw.com

Goudelock, Rusty
McAngus, Goudelock & Courie, LLC
1320 Main Street, 10th Floor
Columbia, SC  29201
Phone:  803-227-2222
Fax:  803-748-0526
Email:  rgoudelock@mgclaw.com

Harding, Walter
Boehl, Stopher & Graves, LLP
400 West Market Street, Suite 2300
Louisville, KY  40202
Phone:  502-589-5980
Fax:  502-561-9400

Keele, Leah
Latham, Wagner, Steele & Lehman, P.C.
10441 South Regal Boulevard
Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone:  918-970-2000
Fax:  918-970-2002
Email:  lkeele@lswsl.com

Kinney, Kyle
Miller, Christie & Kinney, P.C.
2090 Columbiana Road, Suite 3400
Vestavia Hills, AL  35216
Phone: 205-326-0000
Fax: 205-323-2945
Email: kkinney@mck-law.com

Lenkov, Richard
Bryce, Downey & Lenkov, LLC
200 North LaSalle Street, Suite 2700
Chicago, IL  60601
Phone:  312-327-0032
Fax:  312-377-1502
Email:  rlenkov@bdlfirm.com

McCue, Chris
McConnaughhay, Coonrod, Pope, Weaver & Stern, P.A.
1709 Hermitage Boulevard, Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL  32308    
Phone:  850-222-8121
Fax:  850-222-4359
Email:  cmccue@mcconnaughhay.com

Napolitano, Jeffrey
Juge, Napolitano, Guilbeau, Ruli & Frieman
3320 West Esplanade Avenue, North
Metairie, LA  70002
Phone:  504-831-7270
Fax:  504-831-7284
Email:  jnapolitano@wcdefense.com

Nepomuceno, Erwin
Manning and Kass, LLP
801 South Figuero Street, 15th Floor
Los Angeles, CA  90017
Phone:  213.624.6900
Fax:  213.624.6999
Email:  ean@manningllp.com

Peery, R. Briggs
Swift, Currie, McGhee & Hiers
1355 Peachtree Street, Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 404-888-6112
Fax: 404-888-6199
Email: briggs.peery@swiftcurrie.com

Stokes, Robert
Flahive, Ogden & Latson
Post Office Box 13367
Austin, TX  78701
Phone:  512-435-2150
Fax:  512-867-1705
Email:  rds@fol.com

Thompson, Richard
Levy, Thompson, Sibley & Hand, LLC
Post Office Box 71668
Albany, GA  31708
Phone:  866-995-8663
Fax:  877-284-4034
Email:  rthompson@ltshlaw.com

Tucker, Jr., James
Manier & Herod, LLP
150 Fourth Avenue, North, Suite 2200
Nashville, TN  37219
Phone:  615-244-0030
Fax:  615-242-4203
Email:  jtucker@manierherod.com

Williams, Hanna
McConnaughhay, Coonrod, Pope, Weaver & Stern, P.A.
1709 Hermitage Boulevard, Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL  32308    
Phone:  850-222-8121
Fax:  850-222-4359
Email:  hwilliams@mcconnaughhay.com